Our Staff


















Our Staff

We are very proud our our staff and pride ourselves in having well trained, service oriented professionals who are here to answer all of your questions.  If we don't have the answer on the spot we will go the extra mile to find it for .

Owner Operators

Rob Lawrie - r.lawrie@ahhbc.ca
Joanne Lawrie - j.lawrie@ahhbc.ca

Front Store Manager

Victoria Cook - v.cook@ahhbc.ca

Comptroller

Beth Lawrie - b.lawrie@ahhbc.ca

Accounts Receivable 

Helen Lansdown - office@ahhbc.ca

Contractor Sales

Robert Gennette (LBM Manager) - r.gennette@ahhbc.ca
Joel Riley  - j.rilery@ahhbc.ca
Melinda Cook - m.cook@ahhbc.ca
Jim Mann - j.mann@ahhbc.ca
Dave Rice - lumber@ahhbc.ca

Paint

Dawn Vroom - paint@ahhbc.ca
Dianna Trimper - paint@ahhbc.ca
Karen Lincoln - paint@ahhbc.ca

Hardware Shipping & Receiveing

Dave Stairs - shipping@ahhbc.ca
Chet Deveau - shipping@ahhbc.ca

Inventory Control

Darlene Sider


Merchandising

Sharon Cole

Sales & Service Staff

Sharon Hamilton
Ashton Hamilton
Robbie Lefurgey
Chris Jenkins

Kitchens

Melinda Cook -m.cook@ahhbc.ca

Cashiers

Rose Milner
Sharon Cole

Seasonal Casher
Emily WInter
Victoria Hartling
Makayla Uhlman

Rentals

Warehouse staff

Full Time Yard Staff

Darren Rodwell  (Yard Foreman) - d.rodwell@ahhbc.ca
Brian Oliver
Keith Sarty (delivery driver)
Shawn Allen
Spencer Lowe

Partime Yard Staff
Duggan Nickerson
Ryan Chrisholm
Aaron White

Installer

Darrel Nickerson - d.nickerson@ahhbc.ca